INBIOSIS WEBINAR LECTURE SERIES 4/2021 : Benchmarking De novo Genome Assembly methods

Title : Benchmarking De novo Genome Assembly methods
Date : 12 Mac 2021 (Friday)
Time : 3 PM (Kuala Lumpur time, GMT+8)
6 PM (Sydney time, GMT+11)
2 PM (Jakarta time, GMT +7)
Penalist : Prof Shoba Ranganathan (Macquarie University, Sydney)
Venue : Zoom (Registration : http://bit.ly/2Omym35 & FB live (www.facebook.com/INBIOSISUKM/)

This webinar is free & open to all including warga UKM & members of Asia-Pacific Bioinformatics Network (APBioNet).

Attendance form is provided at the end of session for e-certificate & UKM espel credit.

For any inquiries you may email: [email protected] / [email protected]

UKM #ukmsharing #inbiosis