APBioNETTalks: Benchmarking De novo Genome Assembly methods

Dear All,

Good news, we have the first joint webinar with INBIOSIS.

COMMEMORATING THE FIRST INBIOSIS X APBioNETTALKS WEBINAR LECTURE SERIES 2021:

Title : Benchmarking De novo Genome Assembly methods

Date : 12 March 2021 (Friday)

Time :

  • 3 PM (Kuala Lumpur time, GMT+8)
  • 6 PM (Sydney time, GMT+11)
  • 2 PM (Jakarta time, GMT +7)

Speaker : Prof Shoba Ranganathan (Macquarie University, Sydney)

Venue : Zoom (Registration : & FB live (www.facebook.com/INBIOSISUKM/)

This webinar is free & open to all Attendance form is provided at the end of session for e-certificate & UKM espel credit.

For any inquiries you may email: [email protected] / [email protected] / [email protected] #UKM #ukmsharing #inbiosis #apbionettalks Brought to you by Institute of Systems Biology, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (INBIOSIS) and Asia Pacific Bioinformatics Network (APBioNET)

Date

Mar 12 2021
Expired!

Time

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category

Organizer

INBIOSIS
Website
https://www.ukm.my/inbiosis/en/